• Toachi Pilaton (Ecuador)
  • Space Complexes
  • Lebedinsky GOK
  • Polar Cranes
  • TPP “Barh” (India)
  • Oleniy Ruchey Deposit
  • Cherepets SDPP
  • Ust-Khantayskaya HPP
  • Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combinat (Uzbekistan)
  • Radio-telescope RTF-32

Equipment for Space-Launching Complex Kourou

Not far from Kourou in French Guiana the advanced space center is located. In 2007 works on construction of pads for Russian rockets “Soyuz-ST” launching began. The Russian Federation leading enterprises were engaged in Russian-French project.

Ready for launching!

Sectors of the upper power zone are maintained in horizontal position by supporting trusses.

The launching system developed by PJSC “TYAZHMASH” specialists is designed for launch vehicle installation, its holding at the stand, preparation to launch and launch as well as for communications of various purposes placement and supplying to the launch vehicle.

The head of “Soyuz-ST” rocket is delivered separately from body for the following assembly at the launching site.

Rocket is assembled in vertical position. Its length in the assembled condition depends on net load size and may reach 51.1 m.

Specialists of PJSC “TYAZHMASH” and GEDB (General Engineering Design Bureau) named after V. P. Barmin designed the important objects of launching system and universal stand “FETI” for rocket head assembly.

Launching system was manufactured and dispatched for mounting in December 2008. In 2006 the contract on stand “FETI” production and delivery was concluded between PJSC “TYAZHMASH” and FSUE “DB “MOTOR”. Stand “FETI” was completely manufactured and shipped in June 2008. Equipment was mounted, it passed various tests. In October 2011 the successful launch of the launch vehicle “Soyuz-ST” from Guiana space center was performed.

• Тоачи Пилатон (Эквадор)
  • Оборудование космических комплексов
  • Лебединский ГОК
  • Полярные краны
  • ТЭС «Бар» (Индия)
  • Месторождение Олений Ручей
  • Черепетская ГРЭС
  • Усть-Хантайская ГЭС
  • Навоийский ГМК (Узбекистан)
  • Радиотелескоп РТФ-32

Оборудование космических комплексов

Неподалеку от города Куру во Французской Гвиане располагается современный космический центр, где в 2007 году начались работы по строительству площадок для пуска российских ракет «Союз-СТ». Ведущие отечественные предприятия были задействованы в российско-французском космическом проекте.

К отправке на орбиту готов!

Сектора верхнего силового пояса удерживаются в горизонтальном положении опорными фермами.

Стартовая система, разработанная специалистами ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ», предназначалась для установки на нее ракеты-носителя, удержания ее при стоянке, подготовке к пуску и пуска, а также для размещения и подвода к ракете-носителю коммуникаций различного назначения.

Головная часть ракеты «Союз-СТ» доставляется отдельно от корпуса для последующей сборки на месте пуска.

Ракета собирается в вертикальном положении. Ее высота в собранном виде зависит от размеров полезного груза и может достигать 51,1 м.

Специалисты ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» и КБОМ им. В. П. Бармина спроектировали важнейшие объекты стартовой системы и универсальный стенд ФЕТИ для сборки головной части ракеты.

Стартовая система была изготовлена и отправлена на монтаж в декабре 2008 г. В 2006 г. между ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» и ФГУП «КБ „МОТОР“» был заключен договор на изготовление и поставку стенда ФЕТИ, который был полностью изготовлен и отгружен в июне 2008 г. Оборудование было смонтировано и прошло ряд испытаний. В октябре 2011 г. состоялся успешный запуск ракеты-носителя «Союз-СТ» из Гвианского космического центра.