• Toachi Pilaton (Ecuador)
  • Space Complexes
  • Lebedinsky GOK
  • Polar Cranes
  • TPP “Barh” (India)
  • Oleniy Ruchey Deposit
  • Cherepets SDPP
  • Ust-Khantayskaya HPP
  • Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combinat (Uzbekistan)
  • Radio-telescope RTF-32

Cherepets SDPP

The first in Europe powerful steam power plant of extra-high pressure, Cherepets SDPP, is located in Suvorov, Tula region, on the river of Cherepets.

In March 2009 the contract on equipment production and delivery for Cherepets SDPP named after D. G. Zhimerin was concluded between PJSC “EnergoMashinostroitelny Alliance” and PJSC “TYAZHMASH”. Under this contract the construction of two power units (each of 225 MW) is being performed.

Specialists of PJSC „TYAZHMASH” have designed the unique equipment completely meeting the advanced standards. The equipment is as good as world analogues and meets all requirements specified by the Customer.

Mills of MVS type are designed for grinding the coal being the main fuel of power plant.

Power units of Cherepets SDPP are designed for ultrahigh parameters of steam. They take up pressure up to 170 atmospheres and temperature of 550 °С.

Medium speed roller mills with static and dynamic separator MVS-195, belt feeders PL1200/5500 with gravimetric device, gates 700×700 with electric drive, bayonet locks 2200×1100 were manufactured under this project. The last shipment was performed in June 2011.

• Тоачи Пилатон (Эквадор)
  • Оборудование космических комплексов
  • Лебединский ГОК
  • Полярные краны
  • ТЭС «Бар» (Индия)
  • Месторождение Олений Ручей
  • Черепетская ГРЭС
  • Усть-Хантайская ГЭС
  • Навоийский ГМК (Узбекистан)
  • Радиотелескоп РТФ-32

Черепетская ГРЭС

Первая в Европе мощная паротурбинная электростанция сверхвысокого давления, Черепетская ГРЭС, расположена в городе Суворов Тульской области на реке Черепеть.

В марте 2009 года был заключен договор между ОАО «ЭМАльянс» и ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» на изготовление и поставку оборудования для Черепетской государственной районной электростанции (ГРЭС) им. Д. Г. Жимерина, на которой идет строительство двух энергоблоков по 225 МВт.

Специалистами ОАО «ТЯЖМАШ» спроектировано уникальное оборудование, которое полностью отвечает современным стандартам, не уступает мировым аналогам и удовлетворяет всем требованиям, предъявленным заказчиком.

Мельницы типа МВС предназначены для размола угля, являющегося основным топливом электростанции.

Энергоблоки Черепетской ГРЭС рассчитаны на сверхвысокие параметры пара. Выдерживают давление до 170 атмосфер и температуру в 550 °С.

По данному проекту были изготовлены мельницы валковые среднеходные со статическим и динамическим сепаратором МВС-195, питатели ленточные ПЛ1200/5500 с гравиметрическим устройством, шиберы 700×700 с электроприводом, штыковые затворы 2200×1100. Последняя отгрузка по данному договору прошла в июне 2011 года.