Put Request

Roll crushers are designed for crushing of coke and coal of different sorts with strength up to 18 on Protodyakonov scale, and for crushing of manganese ores, rocks and other minerals with strength up to 12 on Protodyakonov scale.

The crushers consist of 2 parallel plain, ridged or toothed rolls of the same size rotating towards each other. The material being crushed is fed through the charging chute to the operating space from above and is drawn by the rotating rolls in the space between them for crushing.

Toothed-roll crushers DDZE 9×9 and roll crushers DG 1000×550 have mechanical (spring) compression of rolls, other standard sizes of roll crushers are equipped with hydraulic compression of rolls. Toothed-roll crusher DDZE 9×9 is designed for crushing of coke and coal of different sorts. Two-rolled crusher with plain rolls DG 1000×550 is designed for crushing of materials with strength up to 18 on Protodyakonov scale. Two-rolled crushers with plain rolls DG 1000×600, DG 1000×900 and ribbed rollers DR 1000×600, DR 1000×900 are designed for crushing of manganese ores, rocks and other minerals with strength up to 12 on Protodyakonov scale.

Technical characteristics

DDZE 900×900DG 1000×550DG 1000×600DG 1000×900DG 1000×600DR 1000×900
Roll dimensions, mm
diameter 900 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000
length900550600900600900
Maximum lump size to be fed, mm3605070707070
Gap regulating limits, mm125–3004–184–204–2010–3010–30
Fineness of material crushed, mmдо 800–180–200–2010–3010–30
Rolls rotation frequency, s-10,66 (39,6)1,05 (63), 1,48 (89), 1,87 (112)1,5 (90)1,7 (102)
Output, t/h60–1209,7–80,315-18020-20080-250100-285
Electric motor power, kW45 (1500)45 (750)2×37 (600)2×45 (600)2×37 (600)2×45 (600)
Overall dimensions, mm, not above
length 4320 3200 4600 4600 4600 4600
width362040003700400037004000
height138013402400240024002400

Оставить заявку

Дробилки валковые предназначены для дробления кокса и угля различных марок крепостью до 18 единиц по шкале Протодьяконова, а также для дробления марганцевых руд, горных пород и другого минерального сырья крепостью до 12 единиц.

Дробилки состоят из двух параллельно расположенных гладких, рифлёных или зубчатых валков одинакового размера, вращающихся навстречу друг другу. Дробимый материал, непрерывно подаваемый через загрузочную воронку в дробилку сверху, затягивается вращающимися валками в пространство между ними, где дробится.

Дробилки зубчатые ДДЗЭ 9×9 и валковые ДГ 1000×550 имеют механическое (пружинное) поджатие валков, остальные типоразмеры валковых дробилок оснащаются гидравлическим поджатием валков. Дробилка двухвалковая зубчатая ДДЗЭ 9×9 предназначена для дробления кокса и угля различных марок. Дробилка двухвалковая с гладкими валками ДГ 1000×550 предназначена для дробления материалов крепостью до 18 единиц по шкале Протодьяконова. Дробилки двухвалковые с гладкими валками ДГ 1000×600, ДГ 1000×900 и с рифлёными валками ДР 1000×600, ДР 1000×900 предназначены для дробления марганцевых руд, горных пород и другого минерального сырья крепостью до 12 единиц по шкале Протодьяконова.

Технические характеристики


ДДЗЭ 900×900ДГ 1000×550ДГ 1000×600ДГ 1000×900ДР 1000×600ДР 1000×900
Размеры валка, мм
диаметр 900 1000

1000

1000

1000

1000

длина900550600900600900
Наибольший размер куска загружаемого материала, мм
3605070
707070
Пределы регулирования щели, мм
125–3004–184–20
4–2010–3010–30
Крупность дроблёного материала, мм
до 800–180–20
0–2010–3010–30
Частота вращения валков, сек-1
0,66 (39,6)1,05 (63), 1,48 (89), 1,87 (112)1,5 (90)
1,7 (102)
Производительность, т/ч
60–1209,7–80,315-18020-20080-250100-285
Мощность электродвигателя, кВт
45 (1500)45 (750)2×37 (600)2×45 (600)2×37 (600)2×45 (600)
Габаритные размеры, мм, не более
длина 4320 3200 4600 4600 4600 4600
ширина362040003700400037004000
высота138013402400240024002400